Spread the love

List of Godzilla Movies

1954 Godzilla (Godzilla, King of The Monsters) Produced
1955 Godzilla Raids Again Produced
1962 King Kong vs. Godzilla Produced
1964 Mothra vs. Godzilla Produced
1964 Ghidorah, the Three-Headed Monster Produced
1965 Invasion of Astro-Monster (Godzilla vs. Monster Zero) Produced
1966 Ebirah, Horror of the Deep (Godzilla vs. the Sea Monster) Produced
1967 Son of Godzilla Produced
1968 Destroy All Monsters Produced
1969 All Monsters Attack (Godzilla’s Revenge) Produced
1971 Godzilla vs. Hedorah (Godzilla vs. the Smog Monster) Produced
1972 Godzilla vs. Gigan Produced
1973 Godzilla vs. Megalon Produced
1974 Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla Produced
1975 Terror of Mechagodzilla Produced
1984 The Return of Godzilla (Godzilla 1985) Produced
1989 Godzilla vs. Biollante Produced
1991 Godzilla vs. King Ghidorah Produced
1992 Godzilla vs. Mothra (Godzilla & Mothra: The Battle for Earth) Produced
1993 Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla II Produced
1994 Godzilla vs. SpaceGodzilla Produced
1995 Godzilla vs. Destoroyah Produced
1999 Godzilla 2000: Millennium (Godzilla 2000) Produced
2000 Godzilla vs. Megaguirus Produced
2001 Godzilla, Mothra and King Ghidorah: Giant Monsters All-Out Attack Produced
2002 Godzilla Against Mechagodzilla Produced
2003 Godzilla: Tokyo S.O.S. Produced
2004 Godzilla: Final Wars Produced
2007 Always: Sunset on Third Street 2 Produced
1998 Distributed
2014 Godzilla

Tiny URL for this page:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *